facebook tracker International Council of Air Shows International Council of Air Shows

Foundation Announces Board, Officers

January 3rd, 2011
The ICAS Foundation has announced the members of its 2011 Board of Directors. Completing their two-year terms in 2011 are Jeff Parnau, Rhonda Butler and George Cline. Accepting another two-year term are Caroline Trinkwalder, Nancy Lowe, Wayne Boggs, John Bowman, Dale Drumright and Steve Oliver. Joining the board for the first year of their two-year terms are Herb Gillen, Karin Goulian and Rose McComb. The Foundation’s 2011 officers will be Caroline Trinkwalder, Chairman; Jeff Parnau, Vice-Chairman; Nancy Lowe, Secretary; and Rhonda Butler, Treasurer. Feel free to contact any of the board members for information about the ICAS Foundation, or visit their web site at www.icasfoundation.org.