facebook tracker International Council of Air Shows
Committees
Committees

Safety and Operations Committee

Brian Bishop, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret), Chair                             

Brian T. Bishop & Associates, LLC

231-620-7228

briantbishop@me.com

  

Owen Ashurst

Air Boss One, LLC

206-445-2632

owen@airbossone.com

 

Sue Gardner

Gardner Aviation Services, LLC

630-880-5834

gardneraviation@aol.com

 

Rob Holland

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

603-401-0001

rob@ultimateairshows.com 

 

Bobbi Thompson

Thompson Aviation Consulting, Inc.

775-782-9871

bthompson@douglasnv.us

 

Jim Tucciarone

JimTuccAirshows, LLC

216-390-8410

airboss@jimtucc.com

 

Gordon Webb

Tora Tora Tora

517-525-3606

torapyro@springcom.com

 

ACE Committee

Stew Dawson, Co-Chair

Lone Star Flight Museum

214-384-3773

stewartdawson105@gmail.com

 

David Martin, Co-Chair

David Martin Aerobatics

940-779-3986

pkakro@earthlink.net

 

Rob Holland

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

603-401-0001

rob@ultimateairshows.com

 

Jim Peitz

Jim Peitz Aerosports, Inc.

605-224-9000

jim@jpaerosports.com

 

Warren Pietsch

Dakota Territory Air Museum

701-720-6792

n180wp@srt.com

 

Marco Rusconi

Stallion 51 Corp

519-421-5951

marcorusconi@me.com

 

Kevin Coleman

Kevin Coleman Aerosports

386-846-7577

Kevin@TheKevinColeman.com

 

Pyro Safety Committee

Gordon Webb, Chair

Tora Tora Tora

517-525-3606

torapyro@springcom.com

 

Roger Crawford

Airshow Special Effects

303-710-9874

roger@airshowSFX.com

 

David Linebarger

Blastards/CAF

432-236-7777

davidl@bosworthco.com

 

Rick Myers

Firewalkers International Pyro, LLC

406-839-5481

firewalkerspyro@gmail.com

 

Rodney Robinson

Explosive Ordnance Detachment/CAF

956-565-6246 

rrobinson3@sbcglobal.net

 

April Zalesky

AV8FX Airshow Pyro

604-788-1399

aprilz@pacificcoast.net

 

Rich Gibson (Member Emeritus)

Rich's Incredible Pyro, LLC

815-494-0838

dynamiteboss@comcast.net

 

Ethics Committee

Darcy Brewer, Chair

California Capital Airshow

916-876-7568

darcy@californiacapitalairshow.com

 

Luke Carrico

Luke Carrico, Air Show Announcer

812-484-7536

lukecarrico@live.com

 

Dave Hewitt

Rumbling Radials

519-536-6338

dave@canadianharvards.com

 

Kellie Hudson

Air Boss: Kellie Hundson

571-335-2515

kelliehudson@live.com

 

Matt Jolley

Matt Jolley, Air Show Announcer

478-397-5157

matt@jolleycompany.com

 

Brenda Kerfoot

Herb Gillen Airshows

231-206-5147

brendakerfoot@gmail.com

 

Bill Roach

Wings Over Houston Airshow

281-579-1942

director@wingsoverhouston.com

 

Colin Stephenson

Atlantic Canada International Air Show

902-465-2725

colin@airshowatlantic.ca

 

David White

David White - Air Boss

416-678-7851

david.white@qld.ca