Committees

Safety and Operations Committee

Brian Bishop, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret), Chair                             

Brian T. Bishop & Associates, LLC

231-620-7228                     

briantbishop@me.com

  

Dennis Dunbar

Dunbar Airshows

321-543-8837

dennisjdunbar@rocketmail.com

 

Rob Holland

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

603-401-0001

rob@ultimateairshows.com

  

Gordon Webb

Tora Tora Tora

517-525-3606

torapyro@springcom.com

 

Event Organizer Safety and Operations Committee

Dennis Dunbar, Chair

Dunbar Airshows

321-543-8837

dennisjdunbar@rocketmail.com

 

Brian Lorenz

Fair St Louis Foundation

314-550-3505

brian@brianlorenz.com

 

Jerry O'Neill

Airdales Air Show Operations

203-687-9440

airdales@att.net

 

ACE Committee

Rob Holland, Chair

Rob Holland Ultimate Airshows, LLC

603-401-0001

rob@ultimateairshows.com

 

Michael Goulian

Mike Goulian Airshows

617-510-9328

mike@mikegoulian.com

 

Kent Pietsch

Kent Pietsch Airshows

701-240-4865 

mooney335@earthlink.net

 

Warren Pietsch

Texas Flying Legends Museum

701-720-6792

pietschaircraft@srt.com

 

Buck Roetman

Wild Horse Aviation

678-357-7912

buckeagle2@hotmail.com

 

Bill Stein

Bill Stein Airshows

408-691-2421

bill@billsteinairshows.com

 

Rick Volker

Rick Volker Airshows

716-713-3904

rick@rvairshows.com

 

Scott Yoak

Quick Silver P-51 Airshows

386-846-7577

mustang51hy@gmail.com

 

Pyro Safety Committee

Gordon Webb, Chair

Tora Tora Tora

517-525-3606

torapyro@springcom.com

 

Roger Crawford

Airshow Special Effects

303-464-0590

roger@airshowSFX.com

 

David Linebarger

Blastards/CAF

432-967-0081

davidl@bosworthco.com

 

Rodney Robinson

Explosive Ordnance Detachment/CAF

956-565-6246

rrobinson3@sbcglobal.net

 

April Zalesky

AV8FX Airshow Pyro

604-536-6271

aprilz@pacificcoast.net

 

Rich Gibson (Member Emeritus)

Rich's Incredible Pyro, LLC

815-494-0838

dynamiteboss@comcast.net

 

Ethics Committee

John Klatt, Chair

John Klatt Airshows

952-891-2869

john@johnklattairshows.com

 

Darcy Brewer

California Capital Airshow

916-876-7568

darcybrewer@gmail.com

 

Brenda Kerfoot

Aviation Specialties Unlimited, Inc./Team Oracle

231-206-5147

brendakerfoot@teamoracle.com

 

Bill Roach

Wings Over Houston Airshow

281-579-1942

billroach@sbcglobal.net

 

David White

Viper North, Inc.

416-678-7851

david.white@qld.ca